Samantha Kane is the author of the best-selling historical erotic romance series Brothers in Arms. She is also the author of the historical romance series, The Saint’s Devils; two Contemporary erotic romance series, Mercury Rising and Birmingham Rebels; and the historical erotic romance series The 93rd Highlanders. Samantha has also written other erotic and romance novels, and is a contributor to several romance anthologies.

Mission to Love
Brothers in Arms Book Fourteen
For Love and Country
Brothers in Arms Book Thirteen
Daniel and Harry
Brothers in Arms Books Ten and Eleven (Anthology)
Brothers in Arms Books Seven through Nine (Anthology)