Samantha Kane is the author of the best-selling historical erotic romance series Brothers in Arms. She is also the author of the historical romance series, The Saint’s Devils; two Contemporary erotic romance series, Mercury Rising and Birmingham Rebels; and the historical erotic romance series The 93rd Highlanders. Samantha has also written other erotic and romance novels, and is a contributor to several romance anthologies.


Browse Romance Novels

At Love’s Command
Brothers in Arms Book Four A child when they were betrothed, Sophia …
Broken Play
The Birmingham Rebels Book One Perfect for fans of Shayla Black and …
Calling the Play
The Birmingham Rebels Book Two Quarterback Tyler Oakes plays hard and parties …
Cherry Bomb
Mercury Rising Book Two Their spark could be too hot to handle…or …
Cherry Pie
Mercury Rising Book One You can go home again—if you can get …
Cherry Pop
Mercury Rising Book Three It was supposed to be for fun. But …
Conall
The 93rd Highlanders Book Two Lieutenant Conall Fletcher of the 93rd Highland …
Daniel and Harry
Brothers in Arms Books Ten and Eleven (Anthology) This book is a …
Defeated By Love
Brothers in Arms Book Eleven Daniel has both dreaded and prayed for …
Devil In My Arms
The Saint's Devils Book Three Even though she is starving and destitute, …
Fight For Love
Brothers in Arms Book Twelve Devlin O’Shaughnessy, London crime boss, and former …
For Love and Country
Brothers in Arms Book Thirteen Sir Barnabas James is secretive, manipulative, cold …
Gift of Desire
Free! Gift of Desire is an Anthology, containing two Regency-set Christmas short …
Hamish
The 93rd Highlanders Book One During the Crimean War, injured Captain Hamish …
Islands
Lieutenant Commander Gabriel Conlan, United States Navy Seabees, knows he’s not in …
Jacked Up
The Birmingham Rebels Book Three The secret about the Birmingham Rebels is …
Love and War
Brothers in Arms – The Beginning One night. That was all it …
Love Betrayed
Brothers in Arms Book Ten Portugal, 1811—England and France are at war …
Love in Exile
Brothers in Arms Book Six Gregory Anderson has reluctantly returned to England …
Love Under Siege
Brothers in Arms Book Two Phillip Neville and Jonathan Overton have been …