Library

Brothers in Arms

Love and War
Brothers in Arms – The Beginning One night. That was all it took to change their lives forever. Captains Jason …
The Courage to Love
Brothers in Arms Book One Kate Collier is still recovering from a vicious rape and trying to make a success …
Love Under Siege
Brothers in Arms Book Two Phillip Neville and Jonathan Overton have been best friends since childhood. When they return to …
Love’s Strategy
Brothers in Arms Book Three Valentine Westridge and Kurt Schillig are lovers, and have been since the Peninsular War when …
At Love’s Command
Brothers in Arms Book Four A child when they were betrothed, Sophia Middleton has been waiting twelve years for Ian …
Retreat From Love
Brothers in Arms Book Five A man with everything except his heart’s desire. Frederick Thorne, Duke of Ashland, has been …
Love in Exile
Brothers in Arms Book Six Gregory Anderson has reluctantly returned to England in 1817 after more than seven years sailing …
Love’s Fortress
Brothers in Arms Book Seven Veronica Thomas has been in love with two men since she was seventeen. One introduced …
Prisoner of Love
Brothers in Arms Book Eight Gideon North wants a wife. She must be practical and hardworking. But above all, she …
Love’s Surrender
Brothers in Arms Book Nine Lady Vanessa Carlton-Smythe is from one of England’s most well-respected families and the daughter of …
Love Betrayed
Brothers in Arms Book Ten Portugal, 1811—England and France are at war and Daniel Steinberg, secret agent for the Crown, …
Defeated By Love
Brothers in Arms Book Eleven Daniel has both dreaded and prayed for the return of the only man he ever …
Fight For Love
Brothers in Arms Book Twelve Devlin O’Shaughnessy, London crime boss, and former prostitute Kitty Markham have loved one another since …
Valor
Brothers in Arms Books Seven through Nine (Anthology) This book is a bundle of the books Love's Fortress, Prisoner of Love, and Love's …
Daniel and Harry
Brothers in Arms Books Ten and Eleven (Anthology) This book is a bundle of the books Love Betrayed and Defeated by Love (Brothers in …
For Love and Country
Brothers in Arms Book Thirteen Sir Barnabas James is secretive, manipulative, cold and alone. He abhors society and shuns personal …
Mission to Love
Brothers in Arms Book Fourteen Are two men who love the same woman one step away from falling in love …

The Saint’s Devils

The Devil’s Thief
The Saint's Devils Book One The daughter of a reformed jewel thief, Julianna Harte knows a thing or two about …
Tempting a Devil
The Saint's Devils Book Two As wealthy and beautiful as she is desperate, Harriet Mercer can have any man she …
Devil In My Arms
The Saint's Devils Book Three Even though she is starving and destitute, Eleanor Enderby’s quiet beauty strikes Sir Hilary St. …

The 93rd Highlanders

Hamish
The 93rd Highlanders Book One During the Crimean War, injured Captain Hamish Fletcher is sent to the hospital in Scutari, …
Conall
The 93rd Highlanders Book Two Lieutenant Conall Fletcher of the 93rd Highland Regiment is injured at Balaclava during the Crimean …
The 93rd Highlanders Volume 1
The 93rd Highlanders Books One & Two This book is an Anthology of the books Hamish and Conall from the …

The Birmingham Rebels

Broken Play
The Birmingham Rebels Book One Perfect for fans of Shayla Black and Lexi Blake, the deeply sensual new Birmingham Rebels …
Calling the Play
The Birmingham Rebels Book Two Quarterback Tyler Oakes plays hard and parties even harder. That reckless lifestyle nearly derailed his …
Jacked Up
The Birmingham Rebels Book Three The secret about the Birmingham Rebels is out: With a girl in the middle, two …
Misconduct
The Birmingham Rebels Book Four The Birmingham Rebels play both sides of the field, proving that the hottest action isn’t …

Mercury Rising

Cherry Pie
Mercury Rising Book One You can go home again—if you can get a foot in the door. A year after …
Cherry Bomb
Mercury Rising Book Two Their spark could be too hot to handle…or bring a dying town back to life. Officially, …
Cherry Pop
Mercury Rising Book Three It was supposed to be for fun. But there was forever in his kisses… Ben Heston …

Standalone Romance Titles

Tomorrow
What if a beautiful rebel princess, on the run from an evil government, fell in love with the bounty hunter …
Islands
Lieutenant Commander Gabriel Conlan, United States Navy Seabees, knows he’s not in Kansas anymore when he steps off the launch …
Play It Again, Sam
Monica Allen has always been attracted to younger men. She even married one. But after the divorce, she thought she …

Romance Anthologies

Gift of Desire
Free! Gift of Desire is an Anthology, containing two Regency-set Christmas short stories from Samantha Kane and Kate Pearce. THE …
When Love Comes Calling
When Love Comes Calling is an anthology, containing A LADY IN WAITING and THE DEBUTANTE. A LADY IN WAITINGLady Sylvie, …